Taif Racing Season 2024

  • 2.jpg
    Meeting 1
    Opening Night
    King Khalid Racecourse, Ta'if
    Thursday, 4th July 2024
  • Meeting 2.jpg
    Meeting 2
    Opening Weekend Race Night
    King Khalid Racecourse, Ta'if
    Friday, 5th July 2024
  • Meeting 3.jpg
    Meeting 3
    Opening Weekend Race Night
    King Khalid Racecourse, Ta'if
    Saturday, 6th July 2024
  • 5 (1).jpg
    Meeting 4
    Taif Summer Race Night
    King Khalid Racecourse, Ta'if
    Thursday, 11th July 2024
  • 5.jpg
    Meeting 5
    Taif Summer Race Night
    King Khalid Racecourse, Ta'if
    Friday, 12th July 2024
  • 71.jpg
    Meeting 6
    Taif Summer Race Night
    King Khalid Racecourse, Ta'if
    Saturday, 13th July 2024
  • A62I3038_web.jpg
    Meeting 7
    Taif Summer Race Night
    King Khalid Racecourse, Ta'if
    Thursday, 18th July 2024
  • Meeting 8.jpg
    Meeting 8
    Taif Flower Festival Cup Race Night
    King Khalid Racecourse, Ta'if
    Friday, 19th July 2024
  • Taif Race Night 1.png
    Meeting 9
    Taif Summer Race Night
    King Khalid Racecourse, Ta'if
    Saturday, 20th July 2024
  • Taif Race Night 2.png
    Meeting 10
    Taif Summer Race Night
    King Khalid Racecourse, Ta'if
    Thursday, 25th July 2024
  • Taif Race Night 3.png
    Meeting 11
    Alhada Cup Race Night
    King Khalid Racecourse, Ta'if
    Friday, 26th July 2024
  • taif jockey victory.png
    Meeting 12
    Shubra Cup Race Night
    King Khalid Racecourse, Ta'if
    Saturday, 27th July 2024